Board of Directors KOTA Student Board

Board of Directors

The Executive Board is comprised of the President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, OTA Representative, Chairs of all Districts, Ways and Means, Legislative Chair, Education Chair, Memebership Chair, Practice Chair. To see the Diagram of the make-up of the Board, click here.

14 positions are voting members of the Executive Board and a quorum equals nine.

To view the Bylaws, click here.

Board meetings are open to the membership. If you are intested in an open board position, you are welcome to attend a meeting. Executive Board members are available to you through phone, email, or mail. Let them know your concerns or comments, as they can bring them forward at Board meetings. See the CALENDAR for dates, times and locations.

Open Positions: Practice Chair, Northern District Chair, OTA Representative, Ways and Means. 

If you would like to volunteer for a KOTA event or a positon on the KOTA executive board, please contact the KOTA President & Nominations

Camille Skubik-Peplaski
Eastern Kentucky University
158 Winston Ave
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 859-338-2651
Rhonda Tapp Edwards
RTE Therapy Services
3920 Linda Dr
Paducah, KY 42001
Office Manager
Karen M Brian
PO BOX 5531
Louisville, KY 40255
Phone: 502-873-5333
Lindsey Lawrence
4100 Chapel Ln
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: 812-948-1869
Cassie Ginn
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
Phone: 859-622-3897
Membership Chair
Crystal Adams
Eastern District Chair
Brady Embry
Phone: 502-741-9797
Eastern District Chair
Dana Howell
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 8596226256
Western District Chair
Mary Kim Qualls
Madisonville Community College
750 North Laffoon Street
Madisonville 42441
Phone: 270-842-1742
Western District Chair
Tiffany Roberts
261 Wilson Farm Road
Marion, KY 42064
Phone: 270-704-1360
Central District Chair
Saima Ritchie
Central District Chair
Sally Stevenson
412 Landis Lakes Ct
Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: (502)333-2485
Education Chair
Casey Humphrey
Eastern Kentucky University
Legislative Affairs Chair
Leslie Sizemore
Clay County Board of Education
128 Richmond Road
Manchester, KY 40962
Phone: 606-598-2168
Karen Lentz
Practice Chair/KBLOT Liaison
Rhonda Jill Phelps
Cornerstone Rehabilitation-Cumberland Ma
200 Norfleet Drive
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-305-5799
Ways and Means
Meagan Smallwood
Recognitions Chair  
Pamela Smithy
Jefferson Community and Technical College
2615 McCoy Way
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-552-9209
Nominations Chair
E. Beth Boyle
Cumberland Nursing and Rehab
200 Norfleet Dr
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-678-5104
Student Representative
Abigail Taylor
Research Chair
Anne Fleischer
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Dizney 331
Richmond, KY 40475

Find us on:           

Kentucky Occupational Therapy Association
P.O. Box 5531 . Louisville, KY 40255 . (502) 873-5333 . Email: