Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Executive Board is comprised of the President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, AOTA Representative or Alternate Representatives, OTA Representative, Chairs of all Districts, Chairs of all Standing Committees, and Chairs of Special Committees. To see the Diagram of the make-up of the Board, click here.

Seventeen positions are voting members of the Executive Board and a quorum equals nine.

To view the Bylaws, click here.

Board meetings are open to the membership. If you are intested in an open board position, you are welcome to attend a meeting. Executive Board members are available to you through phone, email, or mail. Let them know your concerns or comments, as they can bring them forward at Board meetings. See the CALENDAR for dates, times and locations.

Open Positions: President-Elect, Northern District Chair, Practice Chair, Student Representative. 

If you would like to volunteer for a KOTA event or a positon on the KOTA executive board, please contact the KOTA President & Nominations

President
Dale Lynn
Lynn Occupational Therapy, LLC.
1003 Burlew Boulevard, Suite C
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: 270-302-9795
e-mail: president@kotaweb.org
Vice-President
Pamela Smithy
Jefferson Community and Technical College
2615 McCoy Way
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-552-9209
e-mail: centralchair@kotaweb.org
Office Manager
Karen Brian
PO BOX 5531
Louisville, KY 40255
Phone: 888-987-5682
e-mail: kotaweb@kotaweb.org
Secretary
Shara Page
TJ Samson Health Pavillion
312 N. L. Rogers Wells Blvd.
Glasgow, KY 42141
e-mail: secretary@kotaweb.org
Treasurer
Cassandra Ginn
Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital
2050 Versailles Road
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 859-367-7246
e-mail: treasurer@kotaweb.org
Public Media Manager
Jessica Lynn Hatfield
Lynn Occupational Therapy
Phone: 270-302-9523
e-mail: publicmedia@kotaweb.org
Membership Chair
Crystal Adams
e-mail: membership@kotaweb.org
Eastern District Chair
Amanda Moore
Nurses Registry Home Health
1420 N Broadway St
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: 859-744-5236
e-mail: easternchair1@kotaweb.org
Western District Chair
Andrew Donelson
Medical Center Home Care Program/CHC
458 Claremoor Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: 2707451475
e-mail: westernchair@kotaweb.org
Western District Chair
Mary Kim Qualls
Madisonville Community College
750 North Laffoon Street
Madisonville 42441
Phone: 270-842-1742
e-mail: westernchair@kotaweb.org
Central District Chair
Sally Stevenson
14609 Landis Villa Dr
Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: (502)333-2485
e-mail: centralchair@kotaweb.org
Education Chair
Julie Baltisberger
Eastern Kentucky University
205 Delancey St.
Berea, KY 40403
Phone: (859) 986-2142
e-mail: education@kotaweb.org
Legislative Affairs Chair
Leslie Sizemore
Clay County Board of Education
128 Richmond Road
Manchester, KY 40962
Phone: 606-598-2168
e-mail: legislativechair@kotaweb.org
Lobbyist
Karen Lentz
e-mail: lobbyist@kotaweb.org
Ways and Means
Robert Mullaney
Eastern Kentucky University
201 Dizney, 521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-6384
e-mail: waysandmeans@kotaweb.org
Recognitions Chair  
Misty Burton
MCC
e-mail: recognitions@kotaweb.org
Nominations Chair
E. Beth Boyle
Cumberland Nursing and Rehab
200 Norfleet Dr
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-678-5104
e-mail: nominations@kotaweb.org
Reimbursement Chair
Anne Hodges
e-mail: reimbursement@kotaweb.org

Find us on:           

Kentucky Occupational Therapy Association
P.O. Box 5531 . Louisville, KY 40255 . Toll Free: 1-888-987-KOTA (5682) . Email: kotaweb@kotaweb.org